2 Rooms Southwark

£ 349.000
Southwark St,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 5,825 m2

Description

Beautiful Huge 1 Family House In Heart Of Westbury. Newly Renovated With New Wood Floors, Cherry Cabinets And New Bath And Complete Set Of Stainless Steel Appliances. Large 5 Bedrooms House With Seperate Living, Dinning And Office/Study Room. Must See To Appreciate.

Address: Southwark St
Zip: 11690
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30964
Price: £ 349.000
Property Size: 5,825 m2
Property Lot Size: 6,892 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
balcony
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Garden
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
Fireplace
front yard
Smoke detector
Smoke detectors
Washer and dryer
WiFi
£ 1,789.39
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
£ 1,353.14
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 0797979566 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Steven Nha Trang

Sales Manager

Contact Me

Call 0797979566 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Schedule a tour

Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Steven Nha Trang